Home Page

Governing Body 2017-2018

Governing Body Record of Attendance 2017/2018

Chair of Governors

Wesley Harcourt – All Committees


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Linda Atkinson – Finance, Personnel & Premises / Curriculum


Foundation Governors                 

Mrs Catherine Goacher – Finance, Personnel & Premises / Admissions                                 

Mrs Sophie Gillibert - Finance, Personnel & Premises                                   

Mrs Nathalie Charlton - Finance, Personnel & Premises / Admissions                     

Dr. Deirdre Robson - Curriculum /Admissions

Fr. Mark Vickers - Curriculum

Mrs Audrey Doherty – Curriculum / Admissions


Local Authority Governor

Mr Roland Allen - Finance, Personnel & Premises


Parent Governors

Mrs Thomasina Tillotson - Curriculum

Mrs Suzie Martin - Curriculum


Staff Governor

Mrs Anna Kalinowska (support staff) - Curriculum

Mrs Tamsin Moore-Jaunaii (teaching staff) - Finance, Personnel & Premises / Curriculum

Governor's Pecuniary Interests - Autumn 2016

Parent Governor Election result December 2016

"I am the Good Shepherd; I know my own and my own know me". John 10:14